January

February

  • Sunday, February 20 at 7:00pm MST. Hybrid in-person/zoom Women’s Event at Young Israel of Scottsdale, 14202 N Scottsdale Road, Suite 206 (on second floor above Rooster Tavern). Zoom meeting #433 165 5722, password 601030. RSVP to Office@Yisottsdale.com

May

June

July

  • Wednesday, July 13 at 7:30 pm ET. Jewish Center of Malverne. 1 Norwood Ave #A, Malverne, NY 11565.
  • Thursday, July 14, 3:00-5:00 pm PDT. ChaiVillageLA, location tbd in West Los Angeles. https://www.chaivillagela.org
  • Wednesday, July 20 at 7:00pm CDT. Zoom event with Northwest Hadassah chapter, Buffalo Grove, IL. Registration info to be provided as the date approaches.
  • Wednesday, July 27 at 7:00pm PDT. Los Angeles chapter of Hadassah. Private home in Westwood. Registration info to be provided as the date approaches.

August

September

  • Wednesday, Sept 7 at 7:40 pm EDT. Hybrid zoom/in-person at Temple Sinai, 5505 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15217. https://www.templesinaipgh.org/WoTS
  • Friday, Sept 9 at 11:00am. Jewish Women International, Huntington Beach chapter, luncheon. Location TBA.
  • Sunday, Sept 11 at noon CDT. Lunch and book talk at Shir Tikvah, 1424 183rd St, Homewood, IL 60430.
  • Wednesday, Sept 14 at 7:00pm. WRJ book talk, Cong BJBE (B’nai Jehoshua Beth Elohim), 1201 Lake Cook Road, Deerfield, IL 60015.
  • Thursday, Sept 15 at 6:30pm CDT. Congregation Emanu-El B’ne Jeshurun (CEEBJ) 2020 West Brown Deer Road, River Hills, WI 53217.
  • Monday, Sept 19 at 7pm CT. North Shore Congregation Israel, 1185 Sheridan Rd, Glencoe, IL 60022.

October

  • Sunday, October 16 at 4 pm PT. Adat Shalom Sisterhood. 15905 Pomerado Rd, Poway, CA 92064. https://www.adatshalom.com/sisterhood
  • Sunday, Oct 23 at 10 am PT. Congregation Shir Hadash, 20 Cherry Blossom Ln, Los Gatos, CA 95032.
  • Wednesday, Oct 26 at 7:30 pm ET. Zoom with Congregation Sons of Israel, 1666 Pleasantville Rd, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510.
  • Sunday, October 30 at 10 am CT. Brunch at JCSVV (Jewish Community of Sedona and the Verde Valley Synagogue), 100 Meadow Lark Drive, Sedona, AZ 86336. https://www.jcsvv.org

November

  • Wednesday, November, 2 at 7:30 pm ET. International NE Region of WLCJ. Location in Toronto tbd.
  • Sunday, November 6 at 1:30 pm ET. Sisterhood brunch at Temple Beth El of Somerset, 1489 Hamilton St, Somerset NJ 08873
  • Wednesday, November 16 at 7:00pm CDT. Zoom event with Kraus Hadassah chapter, Georgetown, TX. Registration info to be provided as the date approaches.

December

  • Sunday, December 11 at noon ET. First Hebrew Congregation, 1821 Main St, Peekskill, NY 10566.